Skip Navigation Linksmeet-the-team

Expedition Staff
Gapforce staff pic

Colin

Expedition Leader Trainer - UK & Overseas

Gapforce staff pic

Jade

Expedition Leader Trainer - UK & Overseas


Gapforce staff pic

Henry

Expedition Leader Trainer - Overseas

Gapforce staff pic

Terry

Expedition Leader - Belize

Gapforce staff pic

Francesca

Expedition Leader - South America

Gapforce staff pic

Chad

Expedition Leader & Dive Instructor - Fiji

Gapforce staff pic

Hannah

Marine Scientist - Fiji

Gapforce staff pic

Matt

Marine Scientist - Bahamas

Gapforce staff pic

Hannah

Marine Scientist - Bahamas

Gapforce staff pic

Jamie

Expedition Leader – Borneo

Gapforce staff pic

Ken

Chief Instructor - France


Gapforce staff pic

Will

Expedition Leader - Ski

Gapforce staff pic

James

Partner - West Africa

Gapforce staff pic

Leo

Partner - Thailand


Gapforce staff pic

Raj

Partner – Nepal

London Staff
Gapforce staff pic

James

Advisor Manager
James@gapforce.org

Gapforce staff pic

Henry

Advisor
Henry@gapforce.org


Gapforce staff pic

Matt

Advisor
Matt@gapforce.org

Gapforce staff pic

Helen

Advisor
Helen@gapforce.org

Gapforce staff pic

Lauren

Advisor Support
Lauren@gapforce.org

Gapforce staff pic

Sophie

Advisor Support
Sophie@gapforce.org

Gapforce staff pic

Dr Raj

Medical and Safety
Info@gapforce.org

Gapforce staff pic

Sam

Accountant
Accounts@gapforce.org

Gapforce staff pic

Marcus

Founder
Watts@gapforce.org